Faculty of Science

M.Sc./M.A. (Mathematics)

The outline syllabi of M.Sc. / M.A. (Mathematics) Admission Test is as follows :

B.Sc. (Hons.) Part-I

Vector Analysis & Geometry
Numerical Analysis

B. Sc. (Hons.) Part-II

Differential Equations
Advanced Calculus

B. Sc. (Hons.) Part-III

Real Analysis
Metric Spaces & Complex Analysis
Abstract Algebral

Set Theory, Number Theory & Differential Geometry

Click Here for All Courses Syllabus Click Here for AMU Home Page

Leave a Reply