Syllabus Icon
DTU: Syllabus 2010 – 1 Sem
Engineering Physics [EP]
Automobile Engineering [AE]
Software Engineering [SE]
Mechanical Engineering [ME]
Electrical Engineering [EE]
Electical and Electronics Engineering [EEE]
B.Tech Old Branches Course
Electronics & Communication Engineering
Computer Engineering
Electrical Engineering
Civil Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Production Engineering
Information Technology
Polymer Science & Chemical Technology
Environmental Engineering

Click Here to go Back to Delhi Technological University Home

Leave a Reply