Universities in Tripura

Universities in Tripura

Tripura is a state in northeastern India where the seven contiguous states – Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, and Tripura – are collectively known as the Seven Sister...

Tripura University Result 2019-2020 (Published) | Check TDP / TDPH Sem Result

Tripura University

Tripura University - was established in established in 1987. The First Degree college (MBB) College was established in 1947 and affiliated by University Of Calcutta. The University offers various courses under...

National Institute of Technology [NIT] Agartala

About Admissions Academic Calendar Departments Courses Offered Infrastructure and Facilities Locate Training and Placements Societies and Activities Fee Structure Seat Matrix Click here for All NIITs

Top Three